DESIGNATION	рното	GIRLS	РНОТО	BOYS
SCHOOL CAPTAINS		TRINETRA		YAHYA ALI
SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAINS		JUWAIRIAH AMBAR		MOHAMMED FAROOQ PATEL
ASSEMBLY CONVENOR		SIDRAH FATIMA		MOHAMMED RIYAN
CULTURAL AND SOCIAL CLUB CAPTAINS		AMRA ZOBIA		NOHAMMED NAUMAN KALEEM

DESIGNATION	РНОТО	GIRLS	РНОТО	BOYS
SOCIAL AND ECO CLUB CAPTAINS		ANUSHKA KADAM		ISHMEET SINGH
SPORTS AND WELLNESS CLUB CAPTAINS		SHREYASHWI MANE		SHAWN MARSHAL
ART AND CRAFT CLUB CAPTAINS		JAZA MOHAMMED UBAIR		SATMEET SINGH
SCIENCE CLUB CAPTAINS		KRISHNAVENI G		FAHEEM GANISAHEB NADADAL

DESIGNATION	РНОТО	GIRLS	РНОТО	BOYS
MATHS CLUB CAPTAINS		SAMIKSHA KUMARI		MOHAMMED ADNAN KHAN
DANCE AND MUSIC CLUB CAPTAINS		YASHASHWI		SHREEYOGA UMARAGI
MEDIA AND PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB CAPTAINS		SANA ANJUM		SRUJAN V G

DESIGNATION	РНОТО	GIRLS	РНОТО	BOYS
ENGLISH LITERARY CLUB CAPTAINS		MAHI PATIL		SATYANARAYAN GOUD
HINDI LITERARY CLUB CAPTAINS		SYEDA AYESHA SIDDIQUE		VINEET KUMAR
KANNADA LITERARY CLUB CAPTAINS		GANAVI		VISHAL KULKARNI
DISCIPLINE CLUB CAPTAINS		SUHERA RAAHEEN		SAKSHAM PANDEY

DESIGNATION	РНОТО	GIRLS	РНОТО	BOYS
ALBERT EINSTEIN HOUSE CAPTAINS		SABIYA BEGUM		MOHAMMED MUDASSIR
CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS HOUSE CAPTAINS		SURILA BISHNOI		DHAWAL MALLIK
MAHATMA GANDHI HOUSE CAPTAINS		PAVITRA		PRIYANK
LEONARDO DA VINCI HOUSE CAPTAINS		AKANSHA SINGH P		ADARSH